task submission
on some sites, when you start to submit a task, then go back to change something after it asks you if you’re sure, it won’t let you submit it after that without reloading. i’m not sure if this is just me, but it’s really annoying for me xD
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.